Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrice Scavone

Patrice Scavone

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Scavone
"Great fast service. Pricing very fair!"
Profile photo of Alex C

Alex C

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex C
"Thank u guys very understanding and professional when it comes to helping you to get the right insurance coverage that you need I’m very happy to find you guys"
Profile photo of Frank raphael

Frank raphael

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank raphael
"Helpful, knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Kathy Mcnamara

Kathy Mcnamara

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Mcnamara
"Excellent, knowledgeable, friendly service. Love it that they're local."
Profile photo of Andrew Rhodes

Andrew Rhodes

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rhodes
"Satisfying"
Profile photo of christine

christine

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christine
"Craig Tracz is a great State Farm Agent! He helped us save money on our auto insurance and made so easy to change insurances."
Profile photo of Catherine Jordan

Catherine Jordan

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Jordan
"We received a very good rate for auto home and umbrella policies. Rich Wethly, our representative was professional, knowledgeable and responsive"
Profile photo of Lynn Szymanski

Lynn Szymanski

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Szymanski
"Craig was very helpful and answered all my questions. I also referred him to a few friends."
Profile photo of Samantha Ruess

Samantha Ruess

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ruess
"Craig is absolutely the best! Every time I call he does exactly what he says he’s going to do and makes you feel very taken care of! He’s definitely the person to call!"
Profile photo of Nina D

Nina D

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina D
"We just started to work with this agency and one of the agents - Christopher - after planning a move to the area from out of state. He has set the bar for customer service and ultimately, has proven to be a great ambassador for businesses in Guilford. Thanks again for everything, Chris."
Profile photo of Matt Clerkin

Matt Clerkin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Clerkin
"Great experience. Saved me a bunch of money and super easy to work with. Ask for Craig!"
Profile photo of Frank Somers

Frank Somers

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Somers
"This agency has saved me money on my policies and the owner Craig is awesome to deal with. I would recommend him to anybody."
Profile photo of Key to the Past Antique Center

Key to the Past Antique Center

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Key to the Past Antique Center
"Fast and professional service all sow save me $338.00 por month from the previous insurance company “Geico“ with exactly the same coverage thank you Creig Tracz."
Profile photo of Amanda Eaton

Amanda Eaton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Eaton
"Chris is very knowledgeable about all types of insurance. State Farm life insurance policies are the best in the area."
Profile photo of Brett Wabno

Brett Wabno

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Wabno
"Craig and Chris at State Farm in the Guilford,CT office are wonderful people and they get to know each of their customers. From the beginning of receiving a insurance quote all the way through the actual sale, they don't play no games or try to sell you anything that you don't want. There's no surprise fees. You pay what you spoke with them about on the phone. Highly recommend these guys and their office for your future insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of John Neidhardt

John Neidhardt

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Neidhardt
"These guys have been great right from the start saving me 170.00 a month. I recently upgraded my policy to full coverage comp.and glass included for a newer vehicle,the transition was fast,easy and very efficient. craig's agency solved all mt insurance issues and were polite,patient and very nice. I will be letting antone I know who needs insurance about these guys."
Profile photo of J L

J L

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"Craig thank you for your professionalism when I had called. I am beyond satisfied with the customer service I receive from Chris Eaton and his diligence. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of dino sfakios

dino sfakios

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dino sfakios
"Very detailed company and great experience with them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Anthony DeMartino

Anthony DeMartino

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DeMartino
"Craig and his team are great to deal with! Top notch!"
Profile photo of Earle Hannum

Earle Hannum

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earle Hannum
"I had an absolutely awesome experience with Craigs agency, and one of the agents, Christopher! As I'm a considerable distance from the agency's location it was great to be able to do everything online! Solved all of my auto insurance issues quickly and saved me a LOT of money!!! GREAT people to deal with. Very professional, very helpful and just a truly positive experience with an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Jose Mosello

Jose Mosello

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mosello
"Received a full quote for Auto, Home and personal insurance from Chris Eaton in no time and the follow up was great. I am very happy to be switching to State Farm as I am saving a lot and the service so far has been great!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ignace

Jennifer Ignace

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ignace
"We were shopping around to see if we could lower our rates, especially on our auto insurance, and thankfully found Chris at State Farm! We actually added an umbrella policy to our existing coverage, and were still able to save significantly! Very professional and courteous to deal with as well. We would highly recommend giving them a call if you are shopping for auto insurance."
Profile photo of Khara Dean

Khara Dean

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Khara Dean
"Chris was great! Super friendly, knowledgeable, fast quotes and saved me a ton of money :)"
Profile photo of Mandeep Singh

Mandeep Singh

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandeep Singh
"Professional, helpful, and very good insurance agency. Chris and Craig made my out of state insurance transfer to Connecticut State farm a very pleasant experience. They helped tailoring my insurance policy to lower the premium while keeping the most benefits. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Eliana Garcia

Eliana Garcia

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eliana Garcia
"Great service and attention to your necessities. I got auto+home insurance. I highly recommend this office. Chris is a great agent and attentive."