Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lynn Szymanski

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Szymanski
"Craig was very helpful and answered all my questions. I also referred him to a few friends."

Samantha Ruess

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Ruess
"Craig is absolutely the best! Every time I call he does exactly what he says he’s going to do and makes you feel very taken care of! He’s definitely the person to call!"

Nina D

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina D
"We just started to work with this agency and one of the agents - Christopher - after planning a move to the area from out of state. He has set the bar for customer service and ultimately, has proven to be a great ambassador for businesses in Guilford. Thanks again for everything, Chris."

Matt Clerkin

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Clerkin
"Great experience. Saved me a bunch of money and super easy to work with. Ask for Craig!"

Frank Somers

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Somers
"This agency has saved me money on my policies and the owner Craig is awesome to deal with. I would recommend him to anybody."

Key to the Past Antique Center

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Key to the Past Antique Center
"Fast and professional service all sow save me $338.00 por month from the previous insurance company “Geico“ with exactly the same coverage thank you Creig Tracz."

Amanda Eaton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Eaton
"Chris is very knowledgeable about all types of insurance. State Farm life insurance policies are the best in the area."

Brett Wabno

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Wabno
"Craig and Chris at State Farm in the Guilford,CT office are wonderful people and they get to know each of their customers. From the beginning of receiving a insurance quote all the way through the actual sale, they don't play no games or try to sell you anything that you don't want. There's no surprise fees. You pay what you spoke with them about on the phone. Highly recommend these guys and their office for your future insurance needs!!"

John Neidhardt

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Neidhardt
"These guys have been great right from the start saving me 170.00 a month. I recently upgraded my policy to full coverage comp.and glass included for a newer vehicle,the transition was fast,easy and very efficient. craig's agency solved all mt insurance issues and were polite,patient and very nice. I will be letting antone I know who needs insurance about these guys."

J L

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"Craig thank you for your professionalism when I had called. I am beyond satisfied with the customer service I receive from Chris Eaton and his diligence. I highly recommend him."

dino sfakios

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dino sfakios
"Very detailed company and great experience with them. Highly recommended."

Anthony DeMartino

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony DeMartino
"Craig and his team are great to deal with! Top notch!"

Earle Hannum

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Earle Hannum
"I had an absolutely awesome experience with Craigs agency, and one of the agents, Christopher! As I'm a considerable distance from the agency's location it was great to be able to do everything online! Solved all of my auto insurance issues quickly and saved me a LOT of money!!! GREAT people to deal with. Very professional, very helpful and just a truly positive experience with an insurance agency."

Jose Mosello

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Mosello
"Received a full quote for Auto, Home and personal insurance from Chris Eaton in no time and the follow up was great. I am very happy to be switching to State Farm as I am saving a lot and the service so far has been great!"

Jennifer Ignace

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ignace
"We were shopping around to see if we could lower our rates, especially on our auto insurance, and thankfully found Chris at State Farm! We actually added an umbrella policy to our existing coverage, and were still able to save significantly! Very professional and courteous to deal with as well. We would highly recommend giving them a call if you are shopping for auto insurance."

Khara Dean

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Khara Dean
"Chris was great! Super friendly, knowledgeable, fast quotes and saved me a ton of money :)"

Mandeep Singh

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandeep Singh
"Professional, helpful, and very good insurance agency. Chris and Craig made my out of state insurance transfer to Connecticut State farm a very pleasant experience. They helped tailoring my insurance policy to lower the premium while keeping the most benefits. Highly recommended."

Eliana Garcia

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eliana Garcia
"Great service and attention to your necessities. I got auto+home insurance. I highly recommend this office. Chris is a great agent and attentive."

Heather Holmes

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Holmes
"I called Craig after we moved to CT from Texas last year. It was super stressful so thankfully Craig was really easy going to talk to and helped us out! We moved our car insurance to him as well as rental insurance, and recently life insurance. I really appreciated his patience and help thru it all!"

H. H.

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by H. H.
"I went to Craig's office for a review of my homeowners and auto insurance. Craig was able to save me half on my homeowners and a $100/month on my auto insurance. Great experience, very professional and awesome savings. I highly recommend using Craig for any of your insurance needs. Thank you Craig!!"

Jen Macauley

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Macauley
"Very professional and thorough. Craig made switching to State Farm simple and saved us money on our home and auto policies. I would highly recommend."

Marc Andrew

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Andrew
"Craig reviewed my current insurance policy and coverage. He was able to save me money and added additional coverage that I didn’t have. Shortly after switching to StateFarm, I had water damage in my home and contacted Craig. He immediately put me in contact with a restoration agency that came out the same day to evaluate the damage and begin the restoration work. Very happy with the service provided by Craig."

Brittany Lawton

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lawton
"Craig was great to work with!! He explained the details of policies in a way that was easy for me to understand, and saved me $528 a year with more coverage than my previous policy. Highly recommended!!"

Keri Geoghegan

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Geoghegan
"Recently switched to State Farm. Craig Tracz was able to get us more coverage and a huge savings! Able to bundle home, auto and life ins for us. He is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Made the experience very easy! A true professional!"

Ashley Fernandez

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Fernandez
"Craig was awesome to work with. He was very helpful and updated our policies quickly and easily. He was able to save us a ton on both our home auto policies!"